Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

1987-1988     Dan Hapke [1]
1988-1989     David Asmus
1989-1990     Jim Scott
1990-1991     Jill Witter
1991-1992     Bill Jaudes
1992-            Hal Rainbolt [2]
1993             Ann Smith Carr [3]
1994             Jim Leach [4]
1994-1995     Linda Brotkin
1996             Michael Bante
1997             Carol Wofsey
1998             Ron Gieseke
1999             Cornell Boggs
2000             John O'Neil, Jr.
2001             Craig Ingraham
2002             Tamee Reese
2003             Tom Byrne
2004             Jim Bowlin
2005             Sarah Siegel
2006             Tom Burke
2007             Dan Lett
2008-2009    Tyrus Ulmer [5]
2010-2011    Kathleen Molamphy
2012-2013    Jan Robey Alonzo
2014             Christopher Goddard [6]
2015             Barry Klinckhardt
2016             Renee Schenk
2017             Kristol Simms
2018             Toni Douaihy
2019             Chrissy Teske
2020             Brian Parsons
2021             Sven Fickeler
2022             Kate Krebel

[1] Term of office set for one year beginning in September. Hapke serves as President from founding of Chapter until conclusion of his first full term.

[2] Term ends when Rainbolt moved out of state.

[3] Term of office changed to begin in January.

[4] Jim Leech passed away during his term.VP Brotkin assumes office for remaining portion of 1994.

[5] President's term of office expanded to 2 year period.

[6] President's term of office returned to 1 year period.


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.