Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

ACC Board of Directors

Simon Fish

Simon Fish
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Bank of Montreal

Anneliese Reinhold

Anneliese Reinhold
General Counsel & Senior Vice President - Regulatory Affairs

Jo Anne Schwendinger

Jo Anne Schwendinger
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer & Secretary
II-VI Incorporated

Alan Tse

Alan Tse
Global Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Jones Lang LaSalle Inc

Jan Alonzo

Jan Alonzo
Vice President-Legal Affairs
Centene Corporation

Sharon Barner Director
Sharon Barner
Vice President - General Counsel
Cummins Inc.
Renee Benjamin Director
Renee Benjamin
Senior Counsel
CalPortland Company
Russ Dempsey Director
Russ Dempsey
Associate General Counsel
AIG Consumer Insurance
N. Alexander Erlam Director
N. Alexander Erlam
General Counsel
The Vertical Screen Group of Companies
Robert Falk Director
Robert Falk
General Counsel
Truth Initiative
Adrian Goss Director
Adrian Goss
General Counsel
Bauer Media Group
Sara Hall Director
Sara Hall
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
ALSAC/St. Jude
Daniel Harper Director
Daniel Harper
General Counsel (North America)
GEA Farm Technologies, Inc.
Lily Hughes Director
Lily Hughes
Senior Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
Arrow Electronics, Inc.
Mike Madden Director
Mike Madden
General Counsel and Company Secretary
Hyne Timber
William Mordan Director
William Mordan
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Shire Pharmaceuticals
Monica Palko Director
Monica Palko
Vice President and General Counsel
Lockheed Martin Space
Tracy Preston Director
Tracy Preston
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Nieman Marcus
Naveen Raju Director
Naveen Raju
General Counsel & Executive Vice President, Group Legal
Mahindra and Mahindra Limited
Rodolfo Rivera Director
Rodolfo Rivera
Chief International Counsel/Legal Hold Officer
Fidelity National Financial, Inc
Maria Varsellona Director
Maria Varsellona
Chief Legal Officer
Nokia Oyj
Liz Walker Director
Liz Walker
General Counsel BT Global Services
BT Global Services
Jeffrey Wheeler Director
Jeffrey Wheeler
Associate General Counsel
Veta T. Richardson Director
Veta T. Richardson
President & CEO
Association of Corporate Counsel

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.