Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

Get more involved with ACC San Diego

Looking to get involved? ACC San Diego has a number of Committees that provide you with the opportunity to contribute to the Chapter and meet other members. To join a Committee, contact the Executive Director.

Membership Committee

Kathryn Richman - Hughes Marino - Committee Chair

Programs Committee

Hannah Cole - Becton, Dickinson and Company - Committee Co-Chair
Alexa Zanolla - AMN Healthcare - Committee Co-Chair

Erica Peterson - TOOTRIS - Community Service Chair

Sponsorship Committee

Debora Burke - General Dynamics NASSCO - Committee Co-Chair
Paul Liu - TuSimple - Committee Co-Chair


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.