Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

ACC Greater Philadelphia operates Special Event Networks that are non-practice related.  If you have any questions or are interested in joining any of our Special Event Networks, please contact Network Co-Chair, Frank Borchert (

Special CLE Event Networks

  • Business Skills Institute (BSI)

    Committee Co-Chairs include:

    • Michael Donnini, Comcast Corporation
    • Tara Gibbons, Wawa, Inc.
    • Rose Morris Oskanian, Vitara Biomedical
    • James Sugarman, Firmenich Inc.
  • Corporate Counsel University (CCU)

    Committee Co-Chairs include:

    • Shreya Amin, Rabo Diversified Services
    • Michael Donnini, Comcast Corp.
    • Juliann Kelley, Goddard Systems
  • Diversity Summit

    Committee Co-Chairs include:

    • Louis Abrams, Brown Brothers Harriman
    • Daivy Pierre Dambreville, Power Home Remodeling
    • Teleicia Dambreville, Burlington Stores Inc.
    • Dmitry Demntyev, Solenis
    • Yoella Epstein, Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC
    • Odessa P. Jackson, United Way Worlwide
    • Chyrrea Sebree
    • David Smith, Toll Brothers, Inc.
    • Jamie P. Yadgaroff, Acrisure
  • GC/CLO Summit

    Committee Co-Chairs include:

    • Frank Borchert, Marlette Holdings, Inc.
    • Diane Carman, Windtree Therapeutics
    • Gabe Holdsman, PTC Therapeutics
    • Jennifer McGlinn, Eurofins NSC US, Inc.
    • Rose Morris Oskanian, Vitara Biomedical
    • Deborah Pierce, Integrity Staffing Solutions
    • Ed Rockwell, EPAM Systems
  • In-House Counsel Conference (IHCC)

    Committee Co-Chairs include:

    • Sri Atluri, Walmart
    • Nina Blackshear, IncyteCorp
    • Frank Borchert, Marlette Holdings, Inc.
    • Lisa Fleischer, DeLage Landen Financial Services
    • Joe Nullmeyer, Mitchell Martin
    • Rose Morris Oskanian, Vitara Biomedical
    • Dan Slawe, SAP America, Inc.
    • Winnie Wang, DeLage Landen Financial Services