Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

The ACC Georgia Chapter’s mission is supported by Member Interest Groups (“MIGs”) whose purpose it is to represent members’ interests and to provide networking, education, and professional development.  All ACC Georgia members are welcome attendees at any Georgia MIG event.

MIGs are led by Georgia ACC Member Volunteers Leaders and a Sponsor firm.  Each MIG can have more than one Volunteer Leader. The MIG Leader(s) and firm determine the topics, times and places of meetings and events.

2024 Member Interest Groups

ACC Georgia Leaders
D’Ree Cooper – Travelport
Lydia Tallent – Structural Integrity Associates
Geoff Frost – ACC Georgia

FinTech | Arnold Golden & Gregory 
Shymeka Hunter - Priority Technology Holdings
Spencer Robinson - VersaPay
Marc Dannunzio – Bakkt

Corporate Recoveries | Bondurant Mixson & Elmore
Kacy Goebel – Home Depot
Steven Lavender – WestRock
Dan Deckbar – Americold

International Business | DLA Piper  
Jerico Phillips – Graphic Packaging
Kevin Isom – ADP

Transportation & Energy | Eversheds Sutherland 
Olivene Makerson – Google
Garland Reid – Delta Airlines
David Sirna - JAS

Labor & Employment | Fisher Phillips 
Stephanie Aferiat – Home Depot
Andrea Peterson – Interface
Amy Jensen – Chick-Fil-A
Daniel Gaynor – Aaron's

Marketing & Advertising | Kilpatrick Towsend
Heather Morlock – Delta Airlines
Madiha Merchant – Pep Boys
Shaudie Fassih – Coca-Cola
Joshua Pila – Gray Television

Technology & Innovation | Polsinelli  
Christian Fuller – Georgia Tech
Creighton Frommer – RELX
Heather Kuhn – Genuine Parts

Healthcare | Robbins Alloy Belinfante Littlefield
John Bush – Lyric
Sandy Newton – Molnlycke
Danielle Robbins – Guardian Pharmacy

Ethics & Compliance | Womble Bond Dickinson
D’Ree Cooper – Travelport
Rayne Towns – Nokia
Anne Kamosso – Ohmium

Real Estate | Troutman Pepper

Jana Anandarangam – Pulte Group 
Ashoo Sharma – Harry Norman 
Caleb Raymond – Gray TV