Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

Looking to get involved? ACC Charlotte has a number of committees and affinity groups that provide you with the opportunity to contribute to the Chapter and meet other members. If you would like to join a committee, please watch for emails for our committee recruitment in December of each year. 

ACC Charlotte 2024 Committees


Membership Committee
Chair: Jesse Oppenheim
Tricia McDermott
Loretta Carty
Emily Chiarizia

Pamela Lamberson

Michelle Marchand

Dennis O’Brien
Katie Ramseur

Ben Sidbury

Sponsorship & Programming Committee
Chair: Drew Slabaugh
VP of Sponsorship & Programming: Heather White
Amy Carrick
Lindsay D’Souza
Shannon Duarte

Jake Gehron
Burgin Hardin
Trent Kirk
Megan Miller
Tim Nohr 

Angie Radel
Beth Southern
Elizabeth Timkovich
Bridget Warren

Social Committee
Chair: Alysja Carlisle
Chris Egner

Shonda Irby
Dondrea Jackson
Christopher King
Rufus Meyers
Matt Nolan
Anna O'Neal

Claudia Pamperin
Eric Waller

Community Matters Committee
Chair: Mandy Schuller
Shandra Stout

Diane Burke
Amanda Cutler
Holland Hawkins
Ryan McGuinness
Emily Prince
Briana Stevens

Mechel Tyson
Antoinette Walters

Women's Group Steering Committee
Chair: Kerry-ann Archer
Nicole Adolphus
Danielle Chunn
Sarah Clark
Erin Gattis
Sharika Shropshire
Marisa Spicer
Nancy Wright

Manufacturing Affinity Group Steering Committee
Chair: Mary-Karen Bierman
Alexis Blackford
Diane Burke

Lee Knight Caffery
Susan Canning
Chris Kroger
Sarah Mason
Cristopher Munoz

David Sayers
Hunter Stamey
Michael Todd

New to In-House Affinity Group
Chair: Anna Blackwelder
Kurt Meyers
Megan Scholz
Mary-Karen Bierman
Mike Kolloway
Burton Powell
John Price

Emily Storment
Siri Swayampu