Close
Login to MyACC
ACC Members


Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

Interested in joining an ACC New Jersey Network? 

We've provided information about our chapter's various networks below. You'll find network leaders' email addresses. Contact the network leader directly, or you may send an email to: leslie.wolfson@accglobal.com

PLEASE JOIN US AND GET INVOLVED!

 

ADVOCACY

Steve Herbes

sherbes@kmbs.konicaminolta.us


CORPORATE LAW

Kevin Norman

kevin.norman@evonik.com


CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

Stephen Herbes

sherbes@konicaminolta.us


DATA PRIVACY

Mark Faber

mfaber@prudential.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 

Bert Kaminski

bertkaminski3@gmail.com


LIFE SCIENCES AND HEALTH CARE

Jonathan Wright

jonathan.wright@qppharmacorp.com


LITIGATION

Bryon Koepke

bryon.koepke@avisbudget.com


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

 

Catherine Fitch

catherine_fitch@merck.com

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

WOMEN in the HOUSE (WITH)

Nicole Bearce

nicole.bearce@unilever.com

Joelle Quilla

joelle.quilla@cognizant.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________

ETHICS & COMPLIANCE

Steve Herbes

sherbes@kmbs.konicaminolta.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________

SMALL LAW DEPARTMENT

Ronald Prague

ronald.prague@synchronoss.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________

EMPLOYMENT LAW

Rohan Sukhdeo

rohan.sukhedo@cognizant.com

ACC

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Accept