Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

Education and Professional Development Committee

This committee plans ACC Minnesota events, including CLEs and networking socials.

  • Eric Brotten, Optum

  • Bryan Carter, Wells Fargo

  • Mitchel Chargo, Leafline Industries, LLC

  • Dave Cherner, Clear Capital

  • Fred Dawe, Comtrol 

  • Brenda Furlow, Bio-Techne Corporation

  • Troy Gunderman, ECMC

  • Mariah Jacobsen, Northern Tool & Equipment

  • Daniela Kinova, CommScope

  • Rebecca Kronlund, Wells Fargo

  • Heidi Mason, Wells Fargo

  • David Munn, Pramata Corporation (Co-Chair)

  • Mark Privratsky, The Prudential Insurance Company of America

  • Daniel Santos, UCare

  • Colleen Schmid, Wells Fargo 

  • Kent Schoen, Bluechip Financial 

  • Sarah Sederstrom, Wunderman (Co-Chair)

  • Karin Simonson, Medtronic

  • Todd Sorensen, Capella University

  • Carly Stephani, Medtronic

  • Julie Wingert, Bluestem Brands

Community Service Committee

The Community Service Committee provides opportunities for members to give back to the community and to build and strengthen relationships within the Chapter. This committee coordinates both legal service and community service projects throughout the year.

  • Christine Arrell, Twin City Fan
  • Nicole Cameli, Emerson
  • Fred Dawe, Comtrol Corporation (Chair)
  • Vanessa Decourcy, Best Buy
  • Jim Denniston, Xcel Energy
  • Sara Kilian, Perforce Software
  • Mark Privratsky, The Prudential Insurance Company of America
  • Karin Simonson, Medtronic
  • Michael Skoglund, Cargill 
  • Kelly Steffens, UNFI

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee works to increase Chapter membership, retain current members, and to increase and encourage active participation by members in Chapter events.

  • Kevin Armstrong, DST Brokerage Solutions

  • Mitchel Chargo, Leafline Industries, LLC

  • Ben Diederick, U.S. Bank

  • Ryan Hoch, CHS

  • Kirk Johnson, TCF Bank (Chair)

  • Kasey Parks, Wells Fargo

  • Karin Simonson, Medtronic


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.