Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

1984 - Walter W. Kocher, Borden, Inc.

1985 - Mary Jane Goldthwaite, Chemlawn, Inc.

1986 - Gayle R. Westbrook, Advanced Drainage Systems

1987 – Colleen K. Nissl, Borden, Inc.

1988 – G. Roger Post, White Castle System, Inc.

1989 – Daniel T. Swanson, Battelle Memorial Institute

1990 – Joseph R. Cook, Bank One Management Corp.

1991 – Robert M. Parsons, Nationwide Mutual Insurance Co.

1992-93 – Adam J. Wagenbach, Battelle Memorial Institute

1994 – Charles Saunders, Ashland Chemicals, Inc.

1995 – Carolyn S. Melvin

1996 – Nicholas W. Zuk, White Castle System, Inc.

1997 – Ellen German Berndt, Borden, Inc.

1998 – Diana R. McCune, Ashland Chemical, Inc.

1999-00 – Paul A. DePascale, Title First Agency, Inc.

2001 – Teresa C. McIntyre, The Longaberger Company

2002 – John B. Shinnock, American Electric Power

2003 – Richard Cohen, The Garden City Group, Inc.

2004 – C. Michael Gegenheimer, Battelle Memorial Institute

2005 – Laurel Israel Sturm, Escape Enterprises (Canada) Inc.

2006 – Brian L. Mannion, Nationwide Insurance

2007 – Jenny Corotis Barnes, The Ohio State University Medical Center

2008 - Christopher E. Wasson, Nationwide Insurance

2009 - Robert F. Gage, BMW Financial Services NA, LLC

2010 - Andrea M. Kirsh, American Electric Power

2011 - Fredrick R. Dempsey, United Retirement Plan Consultants

2012 - Eric Henricks, Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company

2013 - Katie Murphy Russell, Honda North America, Inc.

2014 - Patricia M. Castro, American Electric Power

2015 - Jessica Mayer, Cardinal Health, Inc.

2016 - Adam Shank, Boys and Girls Clubs - Ohio Alliance

2017 - Craig Anderson, Klarna Inc.

2018 - Arlene Alexander, Ascena Retail Group, Inc. 

2019 - Erik Barbone, Cardinal Health, Inc.

2020 - David Keenan, JCI

2021 - T.J. Hersch, The Huntington National Bank


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.