Close
Login to MyACC
ACC Members


Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

The ACC Australia team includes:

Tanya Khan
Vice President and Managing Director, Australia and Asia Pacific
e: t.khan@acc.com

Ingrid Segota
Executive Director, Australia
e: i.segota@accglobal.com

Andrew McCallum
Senior Director, Membership and Member Services, Australia and Asia Pacific
e: a.mccallum@acc.com

Chris Drummer
Director, Policy, Projects and Advocacy
e: c.drummer@acc.com

Kylie Gow
Membership Manager, ACC Australia and Asia-Pacific
e: k.gow@acc.com

Teagan Jones
Program and Events Manager
e: t.jones@accglobal.com

Saima Siddique
Marketing and Communications Manager
e: s.siddique@accglobal.com

Natàlia Mateu Micó
Education and Events Administrator
e: n.mateumico@accglobal.com

Arnesel Gelvezon
Accounts Administrator
e: aus.accounts@accglobal.com

 

 

ACC

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Accept