Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

The Austin Chapter would like to thank its past presidents for their outstanding service.

  • 2019-2020 Tanya Avila, Co-Founder & General Counsel, Bigfork Technologies
  • 2017-2018 Nestor Ho, Chief Legal Officer, Silicon Labs
  • 2016 Mark Walker, Counsel, IBM Corp.
  • 2015 Melissa Frugé, Senior Vice President & General Counsel, HomeAway, Inc.
  • 2014 Stephanie Nelson, Senior Corporate Counsel, AMD
  • 2013 Alfred Macdaniel, VP of Finance & General Counsel, Sante' Ventures
  • 2012 Scott Kearns, Senior Counsel, Dell Inc.
  • 2011 Christopher Rhodes, Associate Managing Counsel, The Travelers Companies, Inc.
  • 2010 Frank Coppersmith, General Counsel, Challenge Games
  • 2009 Cynthia Sutherland, Legal Counsel, Dell Inc.
  • 2008 Christine Montoya, Texas Legal Resource Group, State Farm Insurance Companies  
  • 2007 Jennifer Wuamett, VP & Chief IP Counsel, Freescale Semiconductor, Inc
  • 2006 Liz Lowenstein, Legal Counsel, Dell Inc.
  • 2005 Mike Powell, Chief Legal Officer, Corporate Fomalities, Inc