Close
Login to MyACC
ACC Members


Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

December 9, 2020 | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CET
Pricing
Members: General Counsels and by invitation only
Non-members: General Counsels and by invitation only

Overview (Program Summary)

A candid conversation about contracting outsourced logistics in the COVID-era
 
The COVID-19 pandemic is impacting consumer goods businesses on a global basis and presents unprecedented demand for 3PL services as increasing numbers of consumers and businesses increase online activity. To help you navigate the issues surrounding outsourcing warehousing and logistics to 3PL providers during these unique times, whether for the first time or as a regular user, we’d like to invite you to join us for exclusive virtual roundtable discussions led by K&L Gates Partners Catherine Adam and Richard Dollimore.
 
Our goal is to bring together general counsels and C-suite level executives from different jurisdictions across the globe for an intimate, informal conversation around the current issues surrounding 3PL services. 
 

During the first two weeks of December we will be hosting two virtual roundtable discussions. The conversations will be wide-ranging but focused on key 3PL issues related to:

1.    Key considerations when contracting with 3PL providers
2.    How to get the best service from 3PL providers
3.    What you should consider including in your contracts in light of the COVID-19 pandemic

The roundtables will be scheduled across UK, EU and US time zones. 
 
Roundtable Schedule
 

Week 1, Session 1, Europe / U.S. East Coast
Thursday 3 December 
4:30 p.m. GMT / 5:30 p.m. CET / 11:30 a.m. EDT / 8:30 a.m. PT
  
Week 2, Session 2, Europe / U.S. East Coast
Wednesday 9 December
4:30 p.m. GMT / 5:30 p.m. CET / 11:30 a.m. EDT / 8:30 a.m. PT

 


Contact (RSVP)

Sponsored By

ACC

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Accept