Close

 

VIRTUAL CERTIFICATION PROGRAMS 2024

February 20-29, 2024,  Registration CLOSED
8:00 am - 11:00 am (US Eastern Time)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (Argentina STD Time)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (Western European Time)
9:00 pm - 12:00 am (Australian Western STD Time)
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm (India STD Time)

EARLY BIRD RATE ENDS February 4, 2024
LAST DAY FOR REGISTRATION February 13, 2024

 

May 6-16, 2024, Learn More + Register
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm (US Eastern Time)
9:00 am - 12:00 pm (US Pacific Time)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (Argentina STD Time)
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Western European Time)
9:30 pm - 12:30 am (India STD Time)

EARLY BIRD RATE ENDS April 6, 2024
LAST DAY FOR REGISTRATION April 26, 2024

 

 

June 17-27, 2024, Learn More + Register
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm (US Eastern Time)
9:00 am - 12:00 pm (US Pacific Time)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (Argentina STD Time)
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Western European Time)
9:30 pm - 12:30 am (India STD Time)

EARLY BIRD RATE ENDS: May 17, 2024
LAST DAY FOR REGISTRATION: June 7, 2024

 

August 19-29, 2024, Learn More + Register
5:00 am - 8:00 am (US Eastern Time)
6:00 am - 9:00 am (Argentina STD Time)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (Western European Time)
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Australian Eastern STD Time)
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Australian Western STD Time)
6:00 - 9:00 pm (Japan STD Time)
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm (India STD Time)

EARLY BIRD RATE ENDS: July 19, 2024
LAST DAY FOR REGISTRATION: August 9, 2024

 

To learn about Certification Fees Click here. If you need additional assistance with the registration, please email certification@acc.com

ACC
ACC Global Headquarters
1001 G Street NW
Suite 300W
Washington, D.C. 20001 USA
Privacy & Policies © 1998-2024, Association of Corporate Counsel. All Rights Reserved.