We want you to get the most out of your ACC Annual Meeting experience. That’s why we’ve created sample learning paths for you to follow based on your learning needs and career level. That’s right – curated content, specific to your region to help you build your unique Annual Meeting experience! You can choose from this pre-selected path or a broader list of relevant content.

In-house counsel-EMEA. I am an in-house lawyer in the EMEA region and I want curated content that speaks to my unique practice. AM21 ACC Annual Meeting Never. Stop. Learning.

TUESDAY, 19 OCTOBER 2021 

Career Growth & Development for the Next Generation – EMEA Edition
Presented by the ACC Law Department Management Network 
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 1:00-2:00 PM CET / 3:00-4:00 PM GST 

 

Leading Law Department Spotlight: Accenture | The Renaissance of Legal Customer Experience 
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 2:15-3:15 PM CET / 8:15-9:15 AM ET 

 

African Competition & Antitrust Regulation Primer  
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 3:30-4:30 PM CET / 5:30-6:30 PM GST 

 

WEDNESDAY, 20 OCTOBER 2021 

#IamRemarkable Workshop: Refining the Art of Self-promotion and Building a More Inclusive World 
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 1:00-2:30 PM CET / 3:00-4:30 PM GST  

 

Compliance Forecasting & Decision-making – EMEA  
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 2:45-3:45 PM CET / 4:45-5:45 PM GST 

 

Compliance Forecasting Peer Roundtable Discussion – What is on YOUR Horizon? 
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 4:00-5:00 PM CET / 6:00-7:00 PM GST 

 

THURSDAY, 21 OCTOBER 2021 

European Commission Proposed AI Rules Make Big Waves for In-house Legal Departments   
Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 1:00-2:00 PM CET / 3:00-4:00 PM GST 

 

Conditions for Success 
Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 2:15-3:15 PM CET / 4:15-5:15 PM GST 

 

Leading Law Department Spotlight: Accenture | Legal Inclusion & Diversity: Shifting Mindsets Internally and Externally 
Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 2:30 – 3:30 PM BST / 3:30-4:30 PM CET / 9:30-10:30 AM ET 

ACC
ACC Global Headquarters
1001 G Street NW
Suite 300W
Washington, D.C. 20001 USA
Privacy & Policies © 1998-2018, Association of Corporate Counsel. All Rights Reserved.