ACC Australia Advocacy Committee as at November, 2021

• The following are the current members of the ACC Australia Advocacy Committee (AAAC):

VIC		
	Elda Poletti Managing Principal Solicitor Dept of Jobs Precincts and Regions	elda.poletti@ecodev.vic.gov.au
ACT	Sayuri Grady	sayuri@razielle.com.au
	General Counsel, Legal Services	
SA	Peter Koutsoukos	PKoutsoukos@bridgestone.com.au
	Group Legal Counsel / Company Secretary (Australia & NZ) at Bridgestone Australia Ltd.	
WA	Mary Adam General Counsel, Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries	mary.adam@dlgc.wa.gov.au
NSW	Jon Downes	Jon.Downes@WillisTowersWatson.
	Head of Legal – Asia Pacific, Corporate Risk & Broking at Willis Towers Watson Australia	<u>com</u>
	Lori Middlehurst	Imiddlehurst@salesforce.com
	APAC Employment Counsel Salesforce	
TAS	Theo Kapodistrias	theo.kapodistrias@upguard.com
	General Counsel	
	UpGuard	
QLD	Philip Ware	philip.ware@stanwell.com
	General Counsel	
	Stanwell	
	Shannon McDermott	
	Senior Lawyer Governance & Compliance People, Culture and Safety	shannon.mcdermott@unitywater.com
	Unitywater	

Ex Officio Committee members

Tony de Govrik

General Counsel & Assistant Company Secretary

Probus South Pacific Limited

adegovrik@iprimus.com.au

Justin Coss

Group General Counsel & Company Secretary

Freedom Foods Group Limited

justin.coss@ffgl.com.au