Close
Login to MyACC
ACC Members


Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

July 28, 2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CEST
Pricing
Members: by invitation only
Non-members: by invitaiton only

Overview (Program Summary)


The spread of COVID-19 is impacting businesses on a daily basis and presents unprecedented challenges. To help you navigate these unique times, we’d like to invite you to join us for exclusive virtual roundtable discussions.

Our goal is to bring together general counsels and C-suite level executives from different jurisdictions across the globe for an intimate, informal conversation around the current business environment that COVID-19 presents.
 
The conversations will be wide-ranging, but focused on key issues related to returning to work, employment, communications, force majeure and insurance coverage; as well as challenges related to M&A, state aid and data privacy.
 
The roundtables will be scheduled across UK, EU and US time zones with Craig Budner, Global Strategic Growth Partner at K&L Gates acting as moderator.
 
The sessions are listed below: 
 
Tuesday, July 28
10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 p.m. CET

Wednesday, July 29
3:00 p.m. BST / 4:00 p.m. CET / 10:00 a.m EDT / 7:00 a.m. PT
 
Thursday, July 30
3:00 p.m. BST / 4:00 p.m. CET / 10:00 a.m EDT / 7:00 a.m. PT
 
Contact: [email protected] 

 


Contact (RSVP)

Ele Dexter

Sponsored By

ACC

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Accept