Close
Login to MyACC
ACC Members

Not a Member?

The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) is the world's largest organization serving the professional and business interests of attorneys who practice in the legal departments of corporations, associations, nonprofits and other private-sector organizations around the globe.

Join ACC

October 17, 2019 | 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central European Summer Time
Pricing
Members: There is no fee to attend. Open to in-house counsel only.

Overview (Program Summary)

Online

4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am EDT


 
Please join us for a discussion on the key recent and future developments in labour and employment law in EMEA region. 
 
The session will be facilitated by a team of K&L Gates international partners, who have established a leading global practice in this area.
 
Facilitators:

•    Nazanin Aleyaseen - Dubai
•    Christine Artus - Paris
•    Paul Callegari - London
•    Roberto Podda - Milan 
•    Nils Neumann - Berlin
 
 


 
We would like to make this session as interactive as possible, so If you would like to submit a question to our panelists in advance, please send us an e-mail. 

 

 


 

 


Contact (RSVP)

Ele Dexter
ACC

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.

By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. For more information, read our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Accept