San Francisco Bay Chapter

The San Francisco Bay Area Chapter would like to thank its past President’s for their outstanding service to the Chapter.

2013/14 Larry Denny, Associate General Counsel, TiVO

2011/12  Robert A. Shives, Jr., Senior Director & Associate General Counsel, Fujitsu America, Inc.

2009/10  James Carroll, General Counsel, Matsunichi, Inc.

2007/8 Jeremy Kashian, Associate General Counsel, NEC Corporation of America

2005/6 Philip Strauss, Vice President & General Counsel, MarketTools, Inc.

2004 Joseph Catalano, Senior Vice President & Chief Litigation Counsel, Union Bank of California, N.A.

2003 William Cosden, Vice President & General Counsel, Silver Oak Partners

2002 Laura Wagerman, Counsel, Apple Computer, Inc.

2001 Francis Toldi, Vice President & General Counsel, Determined Productions, Inc.

2000 Terence Church

1999 Jan Nussbaum, Corporate Counsel, The Clorox Company

1998 Mark Cochran, Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Hyperion Systems Corporation

1997 Donald Conant, Director, Business Operations Legal, Xilinx, Inc.

1996 Sabrina Stanley

1995 Ann Olson Girard, General Counsel, QuickLogic Corporation

1994 Robert Becker, General Counsel, Delta Dental of California

1992/3 Joseph Ford, Senior Attorney, FMC Corporation

1991 Patrick Meehan, Assistant General Counsel, The Clorox Company

1990 D. Craig Nordlund, Senior VP, General Counsel & Secretary, Agilent Technologies, Inc.

1988/9 Albert Wehde, Senior Attorney, FMC Corporation

1986/7 Susan Paulus, Associate General Counsel, McKesson Corporation

1983 Jack Brigham

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.
By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our privacy policy to learn more. Hide this message