New Jersey Chapter

Are you interested in joining an ACCNJCommittee?  Do you want information about our committees?  Listed below are our committees and the committee leaders' email address. Contact the committee leader directly, or you may send an email to: leslie.wolfson@acc-newjersey.com

Please join us and get involved!


ADVOCACY


Eugene Weitz
eweitz@saiglobal.com

CAREER MANAGEMENT

Rohan Sukhdeo
r.sukhdeo@cognizant.com

COMMERCIAL LAW 

Kevin Norman
kevin.norman@evonik.com


CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

Stephen Herbes
sherbes@konicaminolta.us


DATA PRIVACY

Mark Faber
mfaber@prudential.com

DIVERSITY & MINORITY BAR RELATIONS

Darlene Lapola
dlapola@aol.com



ENVIRONMENT, HEALTH & SAFETY LAW 

Lee Braem
lee.braem@evonik.com

ETHICS & COMPLIANCE

Gloria Barr
gbarr@mhainc.com 


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

David Joyal
dmjoyal@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL LAW

Michael Yap

michael.yap@prudential.com

in transition

Gloria Barr
gbarr@mhaince.com

LABOR AND EMPLOYMENT LAW


Eric Rosen
eric.rosen@acc-newjersey.com

LIFE SCIENCE


Darlene Lapola
dlapola1@gmail.com

 

LITIGATION/ADR

Peter Tu
peter@moksha8.com

MERGERS & Acquisitions

David Boyko
david.boyko@merck.com



PRO BONO AND OUTREACH

Valerie Camara
vcamara@comcast.net

small law department

Ronald Prague
ronald.prague@synchronoss.com

TECHNOLOGY LAW

Bert Kaminski
bert.kaminski@oracle.com

 

WOMEN'S NETWORKING


Joelle Quilla
joelle.quilla@cognizant.com



This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.
By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our privacy policy to learn more. Hide this message