Houston Chapter

Jessica Roper
Senior Legal Counsel, Shell Oil Company
President Elect
Kimberly Pilcher
Assistant Chief Attorney, Exxon Mobil Corporation
Leonardo Guglielmi
Associate General Counsel - Americas and Division Counsel - Performance Products
Chantel Jordan
Senior Counsel, American Bureau of Shipping
Immediate Past President
Francisco Balduzzi
Assistant General Counsel, Wood
Board of Directors
Celia Balli
Counsel, KBR, Inc.
Board of Directors
Mitch Blakely
Senior Legal Counsel, Schlumberger
Board of Directors
Patrick Byrd
Senior Counsel, Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, LP
Board of Directors
David Comeaux
Chief Counsel - Employment, McKesson Corporation
Board of Directors
Dean Fisher
Attorney, RigNet, Inc.
Board of Directors
Lauren Haller
Operations Counsel, Pattern Energy
Board of Directors
Dionne Hamilton
Counsel, The Boeing Company
Board of Directors
Keith Head
Former Vice President and General Counsel, Harvest Natural Resources
Board of Directors
Brian Kentshire
Intellectual Property Counsel, Hexion Inc.
Board of Directors
Phillina Lai
Vice President, General Counsel, Tellurian Inc.
Board of Directors
Santiago Laverde
Counsel, BHP Billiton
Board of Directors
Nicole Moss
General Counsel, Geophysical Technology Inc.
Board of Directors
Seema Puri-Patel
Legal Counsel, VP, Zions Bancorporation
Board of Directors
Victor Wright
Senior Counsel, KBR, Inc.
Board of Directors
Joseph Yao
Counsel, Exxon Mobil Corporation
Chapter Administrator
Elena Baer
Executive Director, Houston Chapter

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.
By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our privacy policy to learn more. Hide this message