Austin Chapter

The Austin Chapter would like to thank its past presidents for their outstanding service.

  • 2015 Melissa Frugé, Senior Vice President & General Counsel, HomeAway, Inc.
  • 2014 Stephanie Nelson, Senior Corporate Counsel, AMD
  • 2013 Alfred Macdaniel, VP of Finance & General Counsel, Sante' Ventures
  • 2012 Scott Kearns, Senior Counsel, Dell Inc.
  • 2011 Christopher Rhodes, Associate Managing Counsel, The Travelers Companies, Inc.
  • 2010 Frank Coppersmith, General Counsel, Challenge Games
  • 2009 Cynthia Sutherland, Legal Counsel, Dell Inc.
  • 2008 Christine Montoya, Texas Legal Resource Group, State Farm Insurance Companies  
  • 2007 Jennifer Wuamett, VP & Chief IP Counsel, Freescale Semiconductor, Inc
  • 2006 Liz Lowenstein, Legal Counsel, Dell Inc.
  • 2005 Mike Powell, Chief Legal Officer, Corporate Fomalities, Inc

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.
By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our privacy policy to learn more. Hide this message