Austin Chapter

Sponsorship Chair
Adam Nagorski
Corporate Counsel, Emergo by UL, Emergo Group
Tanya Avila
General Counsel, Bigfork Technologies, LLC
Jason Bliss
EVP, General Counsel, SolarWinds, Inc.
Timothy Shelhamer
Securities and Ethics Counsel, NXP Semiconductors
Immediate Past President
Nestor Ho
Chief Legal Officer, Vice President and General Counsel, Silicon Laboratories
Membership Chair
Joe Douglas Fuqua
Managing Counsel, ARM Ltd.
Membership Chair - Membership Vice Chair
Jarren Sternburg

Board of Directors
Charles Costello
General Counsel, WPEngine, Inc.
Board of Directors - Vice Chair, Membership
Robert Lindsey
Corporate Counsel, HomeAway, Inc.
Board of Directors - Events Chair
Michelle Mann Adams
Legal Director, Marketing & Communications, Dell Inc.
Board of Directors - Small Law Chair
James Morin
Global Legal Counsel, Dover Fueling Solutions
Board of Directors - Sponsorship Vice Chair
Stephanie Perkins
Assistant General Counsel, Teacher Retirement System of Texas
Board of Directors - Pro Bono Chair
Robert Rodriguez
Assistant General Counsel, Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
Chapter Administrator
Deb Dirks
Executive Director, ACC Austin

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.
By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our privacy policy to learn more. Hide this message