View other committee

Danielle Van Lier
Senior Counsel, Intellectual Property & Contracts, SAG-AFTRA

Julie Maresca
Executive Vice President & General Counsel, Motion Picture Licensing Corporation

Nyea Sturman
General Counsel, Orlando Magic

Membership Chair - Entertainment
Laura Greenberg
Senior Vice President - Business & Legal Affairs, Little Star Media, Inc.

Program Chair - Annual Meeting
David Cohen
General Counsel, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work properly; others help us improve the user experience.
By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our privacy policy to learn more. Hide this message